International Exhibition of Design Solutions for Megalopolises
This year, the City: Details exhibition will be held in an online format, which provides a number of new advantages. Now, you’ll be able to get acquainted with large playgrounds, sports facilities, and other public spaces created by designers from all over the world at a time that’s convenient for you! These contain outdoor furniture and lighting, gazebos and bridges, exercise equipment and water features, ideas for parking, and much much more! And, as always, visitors will be able to vote for the exhibit they would like to see appear in their area. The business program will also be larger this year, with leading professionals from different cities and countries taking part in lectures, discussions, and public talks.
> 500
functional design solutions for big cities
12
ectares of virtual space
100 000
exhibition visitors
90
speakers from Russia, the US, Great Britain, Italy, France, Norway, and Denmark
2,6 million
business program views
In 2021, the international City: Details exhibition of functional design solutions for public spaces in mega cities took place from June 26 to July 4. This year, the event was held in an online format for the first time, so visitors could stroll around a virtual mini-city and vote for their favorite items without leaving their homes. The exhibits that received the most votes will be included in a special list which will be used in landscape planning under the Mayor of Moscow’s My District program.

You can still take a walk around the exhibition and find out what it was like.
Video archive
All Videos
IDENTITY & CULTURE
TECHNOLOGY & SERVICES
URBAN SPACE
SUSTAINABILITY
COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
MY DISTRICT PROGRAM
From June 26 to July 1, discussions led by architects, landscape designers, designers, and developers from Russia and abroad were broadcast live, with more than 90 speakers in total, including those from the US, Great Britain, Italy, France, Norway, and Denmark.
“It’s necessary to form common recreation spaces within the districts. Thanks to temporary structures, we can change the environment around us very quickly. If residents like the temporary projects, they can be made permanent.”
Jason Roberts
Urban planner, restaurateur, civic activist and former US Congressional nominee
“The city is a living laboratory. When you are engaged in its development, it is necessary to take into account the interests of residents and give them the opportunity to express their opinion and influence the process.”
Carlo Ratti
Architect, Professor of Urban Technologies, Planning Director, SENSEable City Lab, MIT
“The ‘15-minute-city’ approach, where residents can reach everything they need in a quarter of an hour, will significantly improve quality of life. To implement it, it is necessary to build cooperation between local government, the commercial sector, citizens, and all interested parties. I think this concept will suit any metropolis because our main task is to make residents happy. Saving time is one of the conditions.”
Carlos Moreno
Adviser to the Mayor of Paris for local development, author of the "fifteen-minute city" concept
Conference participants
Stephen Davies
Co-Founder, Project for Public Spaces
Christian Pagh
Director and curator of the Oslo Architecture Triennale, co-founder of Urgent.Agency
James Delaney
Chair, Block by Block Foundation
Olga Rokal
Architect, co-founder and partner in the creative association UTRO, curator of the "Rayonnale"
Sergey Kapkov
Ex-Minister of Culture for the City of Moscow, Head of the Center for Urban Studies at Moscow State University’s Economics Faculty, Founder and Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Moscow Center for Urban Studies
Ilya Krasilshik
CEO, Yandex.Lavka
Kirill Khlomov
Candidate in Psychological Sciences, Senior Researcher of the Laboratory for Cognitive Research of the RANEPA Institute of Social Sciences, Member of the Board of the Perekrestok Plus Non-profit Partnership
Jason Roberts
Urban planner, restaurateur, civic activist and former US Congressional nominee
All speakers
Large Exhibition Park
For the first time in the digital space! Walk through it with your avatar, discovering advanced design solutions for cities and trending public art. Many surprises await you on the way: when interacting with the objects of the exhibition, you will find videos of master classes from celebrities, quizzes and pleasant bonuses. And don't forget to vote for the most interesting projects so that they appear in your area!
1
Explore
2
Get inspired
3
Watch master classes
4
Follow the trends
About the program of the Mayor of Moscow "My District"
“In 2019, the implementation of the My District program entered an active phase. Its super task is to create comfortable living conditions in all districts and settlements of the capital. Moreover, comfort should not be at the minimum and not "on average", but at the highest possible level. "

S. Sobyanin
Partners

Международная выставка дизайн-решений для мегаполисов

Выставка «Город: детали» продлится с 26 июня по 4 июля — впервые в онлайн-формате. Мы создали уникальную digital-платформу и продумали игровую механику, чтобы посещение выставочного парка было особенно увлекательным. Вас ждет порядка 500 трендовых, инновационных и экологичных объектов для благоустройства города от 60 ведущих дизайн-бюро и производителей из разных стран. А еще — мастер-классы, увлекательные игры, приятные бонусы и призы!

> 500
функциональных дизайн-решений для мегаполиса
12
гектаров виртуального пространства
100 000
посетителей цифровой экспозиции выставки
90
спикеров из России, США, Великобритании, Италии, Франции, Норвегии и Дании
2,6 млн.
просмотров всей деловой программы
В 2021 году международная выставка «Город: детали» впервые прошла в онлайн-формате. С 26 июня по 4 июля каждый мог попасть в цифровой мини-город и проголосовать за функциональные дизайн-решения для общественных пространств мегаполисов. Объекты, что набрали больше всего голосов, попадут в перечень для профильных служб, который планируется использовать при принятии решений о благоустройстве по программе Мэра Москвы «Мой район».

Прогуляться по выставке и узнать, как это было, можно и сейчас.
Видеоархив
Все видео
ИДЕНТИЧНОСТЬ И КУЛЬТУРА
СЕРВИСЫ И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
ПРОСТРАНСТВО
УСТОЙЧИВОСТЬ
СОУЧАСТИЕ
МОЙ РАЙОН
С 26 июня по 1 июля в прямом эфире транслировались дискуссии российских и иностранных архитекторов, ландшафтных дизайнеров, проектировщиков, девелоперов — всего более 90 спикеров, в том числе из США, Великобритании, Италии, Франции, Норвегии и Дании.
«Внутри районов необходимо формировать единые пространства для отдыха. Благодаря временным конструкциям мы можем очень быстро изменять окружающую нас среду. Если временные проекты понравились жителям, то их можно сделать постоянными».
Джейсон Робертс
Градостроитель, ресторатор, основатель проекта Better Block
«Город — это живая лаборатория. Когда вы занимаетесь его развитием, необходимо учитывать интересы жителей, дать им возможность высказывать свое мнение и влиять на этот процесс».
Карло Ратти
Архитектор, директор, SENSEable City Lab в MIT
«Подход “город за 15 минут”, когда за четверть часа житель доберется до всего необходимого, позволит значительно улучшить качество жизни. Для его реализации необходимо выстроить сотрудничество между местным правительством, экономическим сектором, гражданами и всеми заинтересованными сторонами. Я думаю, что такая концепция подойдет любому мегаполису, ведь наша главная задача заключается в том, чтобы сделать жителей счастливыми. Экономия времени — одно из условий».
Карлос Морено
Советник мэра Парижа по локальному развитию, автор концепции «пятнадцатиминутного города»
Участники конференции
Стив Дэвис
Сооснователь, Project for Public Spaces; основатель, Place Solutions Group
Кристиан Паг
Директор и куратор Архитектурной Триеннале в Осло (2022), сооснователь, Urgent.Agency
Джеймс Делани
Председатель, Block by Block Foundation (дизайн-студия, использующая игру Minecraft для решения задач городского развития)
Ольга Рокаль
Архитектор, педагог, сооснователь и партнер, бюро UTRO
Сергей Капков
Экс-министр культуры города Москвы; Руководитель, Центр урбанистики экономического Факультета МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, основатель и председатель совета директоров Московского центра урбанистики
Илья Красильщик
Генеральный директор, «Яндекс.Лавка»
Кирилл Хломов
Кандидат психологических наук, старший научный сотрудник лаборатории когнитивных исследований РАНХиГС, член правления «Перекресток Плюс»
Джейсон Робертс
Градостроитель, ресторатор, основатель проекта Better Block
Все спикеры
Большой выставочный парк
Впервые в цифровом пространстве! Выбирайте персонажа, гуляйте по выставке, изучайте городские дизайн-решения и трендовый паблик-арт. Не забывай голосовать! Лучшие экспонаты появятся на улицах Москвы. Виртуальное пространство полно сюрпризов. Ищите мастер-классы от топовых танцоров, художников, фотографов и других знаменитостей, катайте на сапбордах, играйте в «Городки» и обменивайте бонусы на подарки.
1
Исследуй
2
Вдохновляйся
3
Смотри мастер-классы
4
Следи за трендами
О программе Мэра Москвы "Мой Район"
«В 2019 году реализация программы „Мой район“ вошла в активную фазу. Ее сверхзадача — создать комфортные условия для жизни во всех районах и поселениях столицы. Причем комфорт должен быть не по минимуму и не „в среднем“, а на максимально возможном высоком уровне».

С. Собянин
Партнеры